Team Contacts

Updated 23 Sep 2019
Chairperson Angela chair@vkbarnet.net
Fixtures Secretaries Corinna fixtures@vkbarnet.net
Treasurer Joe treasurer@vkbarnet.net
Club Secretary Eric secretary@vkbarnet.net
Mens’ I Team manager Eric mens1@vkbarnet.net
Mens’ II Team manager N/A mens2@vkbarnet.net
Ladies’ Team manager Eric ladies@vkbarnet.net
Mixed Eric mixed@vkbarnet.net
Juniors Eric juniors@vkbarnet.net
Communications / Website Russell webmaster@vkbarnet.net

Add your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.