Team Contacts

Updated 23 Jun 2013
Chairperson Angela chair@vkbarnet.net
Fixtures Secretaries Corinna fixtures@vkbarnet.net
Treasurer Marc treasurer@vkbarnet.net
Club Secretary Lisa secretary@vkbarnet.net
Mens’ I Team manager Donald mens1@vkbarnet.net
Mens’ II Team manager Eric mens2@vkbarnet.net
Ladies’ Team manager Lisa ladies@vkbarnet.net
Mixed Joe mixed@vkbarnet.net
Juniors Eric juniors@vkbarnet.net
Communications / Website Russell webmaster@vkbarnet.net

Add your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.